History log of /linux-master/samples/bpf/tracex7_kern.c
Revision Date Author Comments
# 7cf245a3 20-Jan-2020 Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@redhat.com>

samples/bpf: Use consistent include paths for libbpf

Fix all files in samples/bpf to include libbpf header files with the bpf/
prefix, to be consistent with external users of the library. Also ensure
that all includes of exported libbpf header files (those that are exported
on 'make install' of the library) use bracketed includes instead of quoted.

To make sure no new files are introduced that doesn't include the bpf/
prefix in its include, remove tools/lib/bpf from the include path entirely,
and use tools/lib instead.

Fixes: 6910d7d3867a ("selftests/bpf: Ensure bpf_helper_defs.h are taken from selftests dir")
Signed-off-by: Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Jesper Dangaard Brouer <brouer@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/bpf/157952560911.1683545.8795966751309534150.stgit@toke.dk


# 965de87e 11-Dec-2017 Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>

samples/bpf: add a test for bpf_override_return

This adds a basic test for bpf_override_return to verify it works. We
override the main function for mounting a btrfs fs so it'll return
-ENOMEM and then make sure that trying to mount a btrfs fs will fail.

Acked-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>


# f3edacbd 11-Nov-2017 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

bpf: Revert bpf_overrid_function() helper changes.

NACK'd by x86 maintainer.

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>


# eafb3401 07-Nov-2017 Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>

samples/bpf: add a test for bpf_override_return

This adds a basic test for bpf_override_return to verify it works. We
override the main function for mounting a btrfs fs so it'll return
-ENOMEM and then make sure that trying to mount a btrfs fs will fail.

Acked-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>